Current - 2002 WRC Safari Rally

2020 Safari Rally WRC Round 8 - Sand, Mud : 12-Jul to 14-Jul
News | Results | Retirements | Schedule | Entry List
History | Tipping | Weather | Photos

Unofficial Top 10 Overall Results

1st. C. McRae Ford Focus (Mk1)
2nd. H. Rovanperä Peugeot 206
3rd. T. Raadström Citroën Xsara
4th. M. Märtin Ford Focus (Mk1)
5th. S. Loeb Citroën Xsara
6th. G. Panizzi Peugeot 206
7th. R. Kresta Skoda Octavia (1)
8th. J. Kankkunen Hyundai Accent
9th. A. McRae Mitsubishi Lancer
10th. K. Singh Proton Pert (Mk1)

Click here for the complete list.

Unofficial Top 10 Retirements

#12. M. Grönholm Peugeot 206
#9. F. Loix Hyundai Accent
#5. S. Rocca Subaru Impreza
#245. J. Richelmi Mitsubishi Lancer (C..
#34. A. Anwar BMC Mini
#219. A. Anwar Mitsubishi Lancer (C..
#5. A. Cavenagh Subaru Impreza
#246. P. Kimathi Subaru Impreza (..
#245. A. Fiorio Mitsubishi Lancer (C..
#9. A. Schwarz Hyundai Accent

Click here for the complete list.

Unofficial Top 10 Entries

#1. R. Burns Peugeot 206
#2. M. Grönholm Peugeot 206
#3. H. Rovanperä Peugeot 206
#4. C. Sainz Ford Focus (Mk1)
#5. C. McRae Ford Focus (Mk1)
#6. M. Märtin Ford Focus (Mk1)
#7. F. Delecour Mitsubishi Lancer
#8. A. McRae Mitsubishi Lancer
#10. T. Mäkinen Subaru Impreza (..
#11. P. Solberg Subaru Impreza (..

Click here for the complete list.