Current - 2008 WRC Rally of Finland

2020 Rally of Finland WRC Round 9 - Gravel : 1-Aug to 3-Aug
News | Results | Retirements | Schedule | Entry List
History | Tipping | Weather | Photos

Unofficial Top 10 Overall Results

1st. S. Loeb Citroën C4
2nd. M. Hirvonen Ford Focus (Mk2)
3rd. C. Atkinson Subaru Impreza (..
4th. D. Sordo Citroën C4
5th. H. Solberg Ford Focus (Mk2)
6th. P. Solberg Subaru Impreza (..
7th. M. Rantanen Ford Focus (Mk2)
8th. T. Gardemei.. Suzuki SX4
9th. M. Wilson Ford Focus (Mk2)
10th. C. Rautenbach Citroën C4

Click here for the complete list.

Unofficial Top 10 Retirements

#261. J. Latvala Ford Focus (Mk2)
#239. M. Ostberg Subaru Impreza (..
#245. A. Aigner Mitsubishi Lancer (C..
#262. U. Aava Citroën C4
#261. A. Mikkelsen Ford Focus (Mk2)
#276. E. Vertunov Subaru Impreza (..
#245. J. Salo Mitsubishi Lancer (C..
#261. G. Galli Ford Focus (Mk2)
#273. P. Andersson Suzuki SX4
#264. J. Mölder Suzuki Swift

Click here for the complete list.

Unofficial Top 10 Entries

#1. S. Loeb Citroën C4
#2. D. Sordo Citroën C4
#3. M. Hirvonen Ford Focus (Mk2)
#4. J. Latvala Ford Focus (Mk2)
#5. P. Solberg Subaru Impreza (..
#6. C. Atkinson Subaru Impreza (..
#7. G. Galli Ford Focus (Mk2)
#8. H. Solberg Ford Focus (Mk2)
#9. F. Villagra Ford Focus (Mk2)
#10. L. Perez Co.. Ford Focus (Mk2)

Click here for the complete list.