Current - 2011 WRC Rally of Finland

2019 Rally of Finland WRC Round 8 - Gravel : 29-Jul to 30-Jul
News | Results | Retirements | Schedule | Entry List
History | Tipping | Weather | Photos

2011 WRC Neste Oil Rally Finland News

Click here to view our news archive for this event.

Unofficial Top 10 Overall Results

1st. S. Loeb Citroën DS3
2nd. J. Latvala Ford Fiesta (M..
3rd. S. Ogier Citroën DS3
4th. M. Hirvonen Ford Fiesta (M..
5th. P. Solberg Citroën DS3
6th. M. Ostberg Ford Fiesta (M..
7th. H. Solberg Ford Fiesta (M..
8th. M. Wilson Ford Fiesta (M..
9th. K. Räikkönen Citroën DS3
10th. J. Hänninen Skoda Fabia (2)

Click here for the complete list.

Unofficial Top 10 Retirements

#294. M. Rantanen BMW Mini Coun..
#265. A. Llovera Fiat Grande Pu..
#275. J. Salo Mitsubishi Lancer (F..
#294. M. Therman BMW Mini Coun..
#284. K. Kruuda Skoda Fabia (2)
#272. M. Kangur Honda Civic (07)
#291. J. Ketomaa Ford Fiesta (M..
#291. E. Novikov Ford Fiesta (M..
#284. J. Lindroos Skoda Fabia (2)
#294. D. Oliveira BMW Mini Coun..

Click here for the complete list.

Unofficial Top 10 Entries

#1. S. Loeb Citroën DS3
#2. S. Ogier Citroën DS3
#3. M. Hirvonen Ford Fiesta (M..
#4. J. Latvala Ford Fiesta (M..
#5. M. Wilson Ford Fiesta (M..
#6. M. Ostberg Ford Fiesta (M..
#8. K. Räikkönen Citroën DS3
#9. D. Kuipers Ford Fiesta (M..
#10. K. Al Qassimi Ford Fiesta (M..
#11. P. Solberg Citroën DS3

Click here for the complete list.