Current - 2012 IRC Rallye San Remo

2019 Rallye San Remo IRC Round 12 - Asphalt : 12-Oct to 14-Oct
News | Results | Retirements | Schedule | Entry List
History | Tipping | Weather | Photos

2012 IRC Rallye San Remo News

Basso King of the Night IRC Basso King of the Night Giandomenico Basso and Mitia Dotta, Ford Fiesta RRC, avenge the ill-fated performance of last year, scori...

Jan Kopecky is 2nd in San Remo Skoda Jan Kopecky is 2nd in San Remo Jan Kopecký/Pavel Dresler, one of ŠKODA Motorsport´s factory crews, are second after today´s Stage 1 of t...

Basso leads San Remo day1 IRC Basso leads San Remo day1 A storming drive through the gruelling 44-kilometre Ronde night stage has put Giandomenico Basso 25.6s cl...


IRC I end - Basso wins in Fiesta RRC @ 03:00 PM - Basso wins. Campana makes it from 11th to 9th on last stage. Final results (after SS10)(subject to last road section and scrutineering):
1st= Basso/Dotta, Ford(T), 2h19m03s6;
2nd= Kopecky/Dresler, Skoda, +35s7;
3rd= Perico/Carrara, Peugeot, +2m13s7;
4th= Albertini/Scattolin, Peugeot, +3m08s3;
5th= Andreucci/Andreussi, Peugeot, +3m55s5;
6th= Breen/Nagle, Peugeot, +5m00s2;
7th= Turan/Sziros, Ford, +6m50s8;
8th= Campedelli/Fappani, Citroen, +7m20s5;
9th= Campana/de Castelli, Peugeot, +8m07s;
10th= Vescovi/Guzzi, Renault, +8m18s9

Click here to view our news archive for this event.

Unofficial Top 10 Overall Results

1st. G. Basso Ford Fiesta (M..
2nd. J. Kopecky Skoda Fabia (2)
3rd. A. Perico Peugeot 207
4th. S. Albertini Peugeot 207
5th. P. Andreucci Peugeot 207
6th. C. Breen Peugeot 207
7th. F. Turan Ford Fiesta (M..
8th. S. Campedelli Citroën DS3
9th. P. Campana Peugeot 207
11th. F. Gasperetti Renault Mégane (3)

Click here for the complete list.

Unofficial Top 10 Retirements

#284. U. Scandola Skoda Fabia (2)
#276. M. Tempestini Subaru Impreza (..
#284. J. Hänninen Skoda Fabia (2)
#296. R. Consani Renault Mégane (3)
#275. M. Rendina Mitsubishi Lancer (F..

Click here for the complete list.

Unofficial Top 10 Entries

#1. J. Hänninen Skoda Fabia (2)
#2. G. Basso Ford Fiesta (M..
#3. P. Andreucci Peugeot 207
#4. U. Scandola Skoda Fabia (2)
#5. J. Kopecky Skoda Fabia (2)
#6. F. Turan Ford Fiesta (M..
#7. P. Campana Peugeot 207
#8. S. Albertini Peugeot 207
#9. A. Perico Peugeot 207
#10. C. Breen Peugeot 207

Click here for the complete list.