Current - 2014 IRC Rallye Acores

2020 Rallye Acores IRC Round 5 - Gravel, some Asphalt : 15-May to 17-May
News | Results | Retirements | Schedule | Entry List
History | Tipping | Weather | Photos

2014 IRC 49th Sata Rallye Acores News

ERC Junior opens road today IRC ERC Junior opens road today --- Six stages totalling 99 competitive kilometres will decide the rally --- Sousa leads overall, Lefebv...

High drama day2 in Acores IRC High drama day2 in Acores The battle for victory on round five of the FIA European Rally Championship is tightly poised starting Sa...

Sousa leads on his birthday IRC Sousa leads on his birthday Bernardo Sousa leads the SATA Rallye Acores on his 27th birthday Kevin Abbring forced to make roadside r...


IRC P end - Sousa wins! @ 06:50 PM - First international championship rally win for Bernardos Sousa! Abbring did a slight mistake at stage start, took several seconds back again, you should have seen the Sousa onboards on the last part of the stage, sensational, not to say physically impossible!!!! Final results (after SS17)(subject to last road section and scrutineering):
1st= Sousa/Magalhaes, Ford, 2h43m56s7;
2nd= Abbring/Marshall, Peugeot(T16), +6s2;
3rd= Raoux/Magat, Peugeot, +7m51s9;
4th= Consani/Vilmot, Peugeot, +9m18s8;
5th= Rego/Costa, Mitsubishi, +10m07s5;
6th= Teodosio/Teixeira, Mitsubishi, +10m11s2;
7th= Rodrigues/Rodrigues, Mitsubishi, +10m15s8;
8th= Tlustak/Skaloud, Skoda, +11m15s5;
9th= Vale/Medeiros, Subaru, +9m42s5;
10th= Lefebvre/Dubois, Peugeot(R2), +10m36s2

Click here to view our news archive for this event.

Unofficial Top 10 Overall Results

1st. B. Sousa Ford Fiesta (M..
2nd. K. Abbring Peugeot 208 (1)
3rd. J. Raoux Peugeot 207
4th. R. Consani Peugeot 207
5th. L. Rego Mitsubishi Lancer (C..
6th. R. Teodosio Mitsubishi Lancer (C..
7th. R. Rodrigues Mitsubishi Lancer (C..
8th. A. Tlustak Skoda Fabia (2)
9th. P. Vale Subaru Impreza (..
10th. S. Lefebvre Peugeot 208 (1)

Click here for the complete list.

Unofficial Top 10 Retirements

#304. R. Moura Ford Fiesta (M..
#304. K. Kajetano.. Ford Fiesta (M..
#284. J. Orsak Skoda Fabia (2)
#299. A. Crugnola Peugeot 208 (1)
#301. C. Breen Peugeot 208 (1)
#299. J. Cerny Peugeot 208 (1)
#304. D. Salvi Ford Fiesta (M..
#284. P. Meireles Skoda Fabia (2)
#276. A. Lopes Subaru Impreza (..
#270. B. Magalhaes Peugeot 207

Click here for the complete list.

Unofficial Top 10 Entries

#1. C. Breen Peugeot 208 (1)
#2. V. Gryazin Ford Fiesta (M..
#3. K. Kajetano.. Ford Fiesta (M..
#4. K. Abbring Peugeot 208 (1)
#5. R. Moura Ford Fiesta (M..
#6. B. Magalhaes Peugeot 207
#7. B. Sousa Ford Fiesta (M..
#8. J. Orsak Skoda Fabia (2)
#9. R. Consani Peugeot 207
#10. G. Costenaro Peugeot 207

Click here for the complete list.