Current - 2007 WRC Rally New Zealand

2020 Rally New Zealand WRC Round 11 - Gravel : 31-Aug to 2-Sep
News | Results | Retirements | Schedule | Entry List
History | Tipping | Weather | Photos

Results, 2007 WRC Rally New Zealand

This is an unofficial Overall Results list and may be incomplete.

Pos Driver Co-Driver # Vehicle Rego hh:mm:ss
1st. M. Grönholm T. Rautiainen #3 Ford Focus (Mk2)  [UNKNOWN] 3:52:53.9
2nd. S. Loeb D. Elena #1 Citroën C4  [UNKNOWN] 3:52:54.2
3rd. M. Hirvonen J. Lehtinen #4 Ford Focus (Mk2)  [UNKNOWN] 3:54:36.7
4th. C. Atkinson S. Prevot #8 Subaru Impreza (44S)  [UNKNOWN] 3:55:26.2
5th. J. Latvala M. Anttila #9 Ford Focus (Mk2)  [UNKNOWN] 3:55:30.8
6th. D. Sordo M. Marti #2 Citroën C4  [UNKNOWN] 3:56:35.9
7th. P. Solberg P. Mills #7 Subaru Impreza (44S)  [UNKNOWN] 3:56:48.6
8th. U. Aava K. Sikk #15 Mitsubishi Lancer  [UNKNOWN] 4:02:10.2
9th. H. Solberg C. Menkerud #10 Ford Focus (Mk2)  [UNKNOWN] 4:02:48.5
10th. M. Wilson M. Orr #16 Ford Focus (Mk2)  [UNKNOWN] 4:03:13.8
11th. F. Villagra J. Perez Companc #12 Ford Focus (Mk2)  [UNKNOWN] 0:00:00
12th. M. Stohl I. Minor #5 Citroën Xsara  [UNKNOWN] 0:00:00
13th. T. Arai T. Sircombe #31 Subaru Impreza (GD)  [UNKNOWN] 0:00:00
14th. N. McShea G. Noble #53 Subaru Impreza (GD)  [UNKNOWN] 0:00:00
16th. G. Pozzo D. Stillo #54 Mitsubishi Lancer (Cedia)  [UNKNOWN] 0:00:00
17th. F. Nutahara D. Barritt #35 Mitsubishi Lancer (Cedia)  [UNKNOWN] 0:00:00
18th. A. Araujo M. Ramalho #46 Mitsubishi Lancer (Cedia)  [UNKNOWN] 0:00:00
19th. J. Hänninen M. Markkula #36 Mitsubishi Lancer (Cedia)  [UNKNOWN] 0:00:00
21st. A. McRae E. Kyle #61 Mitsubishi Lancer (Cedia)  [UNKNOWN] 0:00:00
23rd. L. Perez Companc J. Volta #11 Ford Focus (Mk2)  [UNKNOWN] 0:00:00
27th. M. Stewart M. Fletcher #73 Mitsubishi Lancer (Carisma) Evo6.5 [UNKNOWN] 0:00:00
28th. E. Vertunov G. Troshkin #42 Subaru Impreza (GD)  [UNKNOWN] 0:00:00
33rd. E. Gilmour G. McNeall #60 Subaru Impreza (GD)  [UNKNOWN] 0:00:00
49th. H. Paddon J. Kennard #59 Mitsubishi Lancer (Cedia) EvoVIII [UNKNOWN] 0:00:00