Current - 2010 WRC Rallye de France Alsace

2020 Rallye de France Alsace WRC Round 11 - Asphalt : 30-Sep to 3-Oct
News | Results | Retirements | Schedule | Entry List
History | Tipping | Weather | Photos

Results, 2010 WRC Rallye de France Alsace

This is an unofficial Overall Results list and may be incomplete.

Pos Driver Co-Driver # Vehicle Rego hh:mm:ss
1st. S. Loeb D. Elena #1 Citroën C4  [UNKNOWN] 3:05:49.3
2nd. D. Sordo D. Vallejo #2 Citroën C4  [UNKNOWN] 3:06:25
3rd. P. Solberg C. Patterson #11 Citroën C4  [UNKNOWN] 3:07:5.8
4th. J. Latvala M. Anttila #4 Ford Focus (Mk2)  [UNKNOWN] 3:07:18.6
5th. M. Hirvonen J. Lehtinen #3 Ford Focus (Mk2)  [UNKNOWN] 3:09:33.1
6th. S. Ogier J. Ingrassia #7 Citroën C4  [UNKNOWN] 3:17:45.2
7th. F. Villagra D. Curletto #9 Ford Focus (Mk2)  [UNKNOWN] 3:20:4.7
8th. M. Wilson S. Martin #5 Ford Focus (Mk2)  [UNKNOWN] 3:20:16.2
9th. H. Solberg S. Prevot #16 Ford Fiesta (Mk6)  [UNKNOWN] 3:22:38.2
10th. P. Sandell E. Axelsson #24 Skoda Fabia (2)  [UNKNOWN] 3:23:1.6
11th. J. Ketomaa M. Stenberg #29 Ford Fiesta (Mk6)  [UNKNOWN] 0:00:00
12th. K. Block A. Gelsomino #43 Ford Focus (Mk2)  [UNKNOWN] 0:00:00
13th. K. Al Qassimi M. Orr #14 Ford Focus (Mk2)  [UNKNOWN] 0:00:00
15th. X. Pons A. Haro #28 Ford Fiesta (Mk6)  [UNKNOWN] 0:00:00
16th. A. Araujo M. Ramalho #31 Mitsubishi Lancer (Fortis) EvoX [UNKNOWN] 0:00:00
17th. D. Kuipers F. Miclotte #17 Ford Fiesta (Mk6)  [UNKNOWN] 0:00:00
18th. A. Mikkelsen O. Floene #79 Skoda Fabia (2)  [UNKNOWN] 0:00:00
19th. O. Tänak K. Sikk #40 Mitsubishi Lancer (Fortis) EvoX [UNKNOWN] 0:00:00
20th. E. Brynildsen C. Menkerud #25 Skoda Fabia (2)  [UNKNOWN] 0:00:00
21st. M. Prokop J. Tomanek #21 Ford Fiesta (Mk6)  [UNKNOWN] 0:00:00
23rd. T. Arai D. Barritt #32 Subaru Impreza (GR) WRX STI [UNKNOWN] 0:00:00
24th. H. Weijs B. Degandt #123 Citroën C2 Kit Car [UNKNOWN] 0:00:00
27th. T. Neuville N. Klinger #129 Citroën C2 Kit Car [UNKNOWN] 0:00:00
29th. A. Grondal V. Engan #46 Subaru Impreza (GR) WRX STI [UNKNOWN] 0:00:00
30th. M. Arzeno R. Jamoul #132 Citroën C2 Kit Car [UNKNOWN] 0:00:00
32nd. B. Sousa N. da Silva #26 Ford Fiesta (Mk6)  [UNKNOWN] 0:00:00
34th. A. Burkart A. Kachel #121 Suzuki Swift Super 1600 [UNKNOWN] 0:00:00
36th. H. Paddon J. Kennard #38 Mitsubishi Lancer (Fortis) EvoX [UNKNOWN] 0:00:00
41st. M. Ostberg J. Andersson #18 Ford Fiesta (Mk6)  [UNKNOWN] 0:00:00
42nd. Y. Muller G. Mondesir #68 Citroën Xsara  [UNKNOWN] 0:00:00
43rd. J. Maurin G. Thimonier #50 Ford Fiesta (Mk6)  [UNKNOWN] 0:00:00