Current - 2012 WRC Rally New Zealand

2020 Rally New Zealand WRC Round 7 - Gravel : 23-Jun to 24-Jun
News | Results | Retirements | Schedule | Entry List
History | Tipping | Weather | Photos

Results, 2012 WRC Rally New Zealand

This is an unofficial Overall Results list and may be incomplete.

Pos Driver Co-Driver # Vehicle Rego hh:mm:ss
1st. S. Loeb D. Elena #1 Citroën DS3  [UNKNOWN] 4:04:51.2
2nd. M. Hirvonen J. Lehtinen #2 Citroën DS3  [UNKNOWN] 4:05:20.8
3rd. P. Solberg C. Patterson #4 Ford Fiesta (Mk6)  [UNKNOWN] 4:06:27.6
4th. E. Novikov D. Giraudet #6 Ford Fiesta (Mk6)  [UNKNOWN] 4:07:4.8
5th. T. Neuville N. Gilsoul #7 Citroën DS3  [UNKNOWN] 4:07:33.6
6th. D. Sordo C. del Barrio #37 BMW Mini Countryman John Cooper Works WRC 01B [UNKNOWN] 4:07:54.3
7th. J. Latvala M. Anttila #3 Ford Fiesta (Mk6)  [UNKNOWN] 4:09:44.1
8th. A. Araujo M. Ramalho #12 BMW Mini Countryman John Cooper Works WRC 01B [UNKNOWN] 4:14:27.6
9th. K. Block A. Gelsomino #43 Ford Fiesta (Mk6)  [UNKNOWN] 4:15:21.5
10th. M. Stohl I. Minor #9 Ford Fiesta (Mk6)  [UNKNOWN] 4:16:17.5
11th. J. Ketomaa M. Stenberg #16 Ford Fiesta (Mk6)  [UNKNOWN] 4:17:26.9
12th. H. Paddon J. Kennard #31 Skoda Fabia (2)  [UNKNOWN] 4:20:17.4
16th. M. Ligato R. Garcia #133 Subaru Impreza (GR) WRX STI [UNKNOWN] 0:00:00
23rd. P. Andersson E. Axelsson #33 Proton Satria Neo  [UNKNOWN] 0:00:00
28th. Y. Al Rajhi M. Orr #36 Ford Fiesta (Mk6)  [UNKNOWN] 0:00:00
29th. B. Green F. Pedersen #57 Mitsubishi Lancer (Fortis) EvoX [UNKNOWN] 0:00:00