Current - 2015 WRC Swedish Rally

2020 Swedish Rally WRC Round 2 - Snow : 13-Feb to 15-Feb
News | Results | Retirements | Schedule | Entry List
History | Tipping | Weather | Photos

Results, 2015 WRC Rally Sweden

This is an unofficial Overall Results list and may be incomplete.

Pos Driver Co-Driver # Vehicle Rego hh:mm:ss
1st. S. Ogier J. Ingrassia #1 Volkswagen Polo (5) R WRC 2.0 [UNKNOWN] 2:55:30.5
2nd. T. Neuville N. Gilsoul #7 Hyundai i20 WRC [UNKNOWN] 2:55:36.9
3rd. A. Mikkelsen O. Floene #9 Volkswagen Polo (5) R WRC 1.1 [UNKNOWN] 2:56:10.3
4th. O. Tänak R. Mölder #6 Ford Fiesta (Mk6) RS WRC (15) [UNKNOWN] 2:57:56.5
5th. H. Paddon J. Kennard #8 Hyundai i20 WRC [UNKNOWN] 2:59:02
6th. E. Evans D. Barritt #5 Ford Fiesta (Mk6) RS WRC (15) [UNKNOWN] 2:59:23.5
7th. K. Meeke P. Nagle #3 Citroën DS3 WRC [UNKNOWN] 2:59:36.3
8th. M. Prokop J. Tomanek #21 Ford Fiesta (Mk6) RS WRC [UNKNOWN] 2:59:56.5
9th. Y. Protasov P. Cherepin #17 Ford Fiesta (Mk6) RS WRC [UNKNOWN] 3:01:2.7
10th. M. Ostberg J. Andersson #4 Citroën DS3 WRC [UNKNOWN] 3:02:21.4
11th. K. Abbring S. Marshall #20 Hyundai i20 WRC [UNKNOWN] 3:03:26.1
12th. H. Solberg I. Minor #14 Ford Fiesta (Mk6) RS WRC [UNKNOWN] 0:00:00
13th. J. Ketomaa K. Lindström #40 Ford Fiesta (Mk6) R5 [UNKNOWN] 0:00:00
14th. E. Brynildsen A. Fredriksson #71 Ford Fiesta (Mk6) RRC [UNKNOWN] 0:00:00
16th. Y. Al Rajhi M. Orr #31 Ford Fiesta (Mk6) RRC [UNKNOWN] 0:00:00
17th. P. Tidemand E. Axelsson #39 Ford Fiesta (Mk6) RRC [UNKNOWN] 0:00:00
18th. F. Aahlin M. Abrahamsen #36 Ford Fiesta (Mk6) R5 [UNKNOWN] 0:00:00
19th. R. Kubica M. Szczepaniak #16 Ford Fiesta (Mk6) RS WRC [UNKNOWN] 0:00:00
21st. O. Veiby A. Jaeger #53 Citroën DS3 R3 Max [UNKNOWN] 0:00:00
22nd. E. Bergkvist J. Sjöberg #86 Opel Adam (A) R2 [UNKNOWN] 0:00:00
23rd. J. Koltun I. Pleskot #44 Ford Fiesta (Mk6) R5 [UNKNOWN] 0:00:00
25th. S. Tempestini M. Chiarcossi #81 Subaru Impreza (GR) WRX STI [UNKNOWN] 0:00:00
26th. A. Grondal . UNKNOWN #38 Citroën DS3 R5 [UNKNOWN] 0:00:00
29th. J. Roman H. Appelskog #80 Ford Fiesta (Mk6) R5 [UNKNOWN] 0:00:00
35th. M. Rendina M. Pizzuti #33 Mitsubishi Lancer (Fortis) EvoX [UNKNOWN] 0:00:00
37th. G. Szabo K. Borbely #77 Mitsubishi Lancer (Cedia) EvoIX [UNKNOWN] 0:00:00