Current - 2018 WRC Rally of Finland

2020 Rally of Finland WRC Round 8 - Gravel : 27-Jul to 29-Jul
News | Results | Retirements | Schedule | Entry List
History | Tipping | Weather | Photos

Results, 2018 WRC Neste Oil Rally Finland

This is an unofficial Overall Results list and may be incomplete.

Pos Driver Co-Driver # Vehicle Rego hh:mm:ss
1st. O. Tänak M. Järveoja #8 Toyota Yaris (XP130) WRC [UNKNOWN] 2:35:18.1
2nd. M. Ostberg T. Eriksen #10 Citroën C3 WRC [UNKNOWN] 2:35:50.8
3rd. J. Latvala M. Anttila #7 Toyota Yaris (XP130) WRC [UNKNOWN] 2:35:53.6
4th. H. Paddon S. Marshall #6 Hyundai i20 (new) Coupé WRC [UNKNOWN] 2:36:53.7
5th. S. Ogier J. Ingrassia #1 Ford Fiesta (Mk7) RS WRC [UNKNOWN] 2:37:33.1
6th. T. Suninen M. Markkula #3 Ford Fiesta (Mk7) RS WRC [UNKNOWN] 2:37:37.3
7th. E. Evans D. Barritt #2 Ford Fiesta (Mk7) RS WRC [UNKNOWN] 2:37:47.6
8th. C. Breen S. Martin #11 Citroën C3 WRC [UNKNOWN] 2:38:26.5
9th. T. Neuville N. Gilsoul #5 Hyundai i20 (new) Coupé WRC [UNKNOWN] 2:39:9.9
10th. A. Mikkelsen A. Jaeger #4 Hyundai i20 (new) Coupé WRC [UNKNOWN] 2:43:55.5
11th. E. Pietarinen J. Raitanen #45 Skoda Fabia (3) R5 [UNKNOWN] 0:00:00
12th. J. Huttunen A. Linnaketo #38 Hyundai i20 (new) R5 [UNKNOWN] 0:00:00
13th. G. Greensmith C. Parry #32 Ford Fiesta (Mk6) R5 Evo2 [UNKNOWN] 0:00:00
14th. K. Rovanperä J. Halttunen #41 Skoda Fabia (3) R5 [UNKNOWN] 0:00:00
15th. P. Loubet V. Landais #35 Hyundai i20 (new) R5 [UNKNOWN] 0:00:00
18th. B. Guerra B. Rozada #40 Skoda Fabia (3) R5 [UNKNOWN] 0:00:00
19th. K. Torn K. Sikk #71 Ford Fiesta (Mk6) R2T [UNKNOWN] 0:00:00
20th. E. Bergkvist J. Sjöberg #62 Ford Fiesta (Mk6) R2T [UNKNOWN] 0:00:00
23rd. H. Arai J. Lehtinen #37 Ford Fiesta (Mk6) R5 Evo2 [UNKNOWN] 0:00:00
24th. J. Tannert J. Heigl #66 Ford Fiesta (Mk6) R2T [UNKNOWN] 0:00:00
26th. T. Williams P. Hall #73 Ford Fiesta (Mk6) R2T [UNKNOWN] 0:00:00
29th. F. Andolfi E. Inglesi #34 Skoda Fabia (3) R5 [UNKNOWN] 0:00:00
30th. G. Gill G. McNeall #89 Ford Fiesta (Mk6) R5 Evo2 [UNKNOWN] 0:00:00
36th. S. Tempestini S. Itu #44 Citroën C3 R5 [UNKNOWN] 0:00:00
37th. K. Al Qassimi C. Patterson #12 Citroën C3 WRC [UNKNOWN] 0:00:00
38th. M. Bostanci O. Vatansever #43 Ford Fiesta (Mk6) R5 Evo [UNKNOWN] 0:00:00
40th. E. Lindholm M. Korhonen #46 Skoda Fabia (3) R5 [UNKNOWN] 0:00:00
44th. S. Lefebvre G. Moreau #36 Citroën C3 R5 [UNKNOWN] 0:00:00
48th. J. Nikara . UNKNOWN #47 Ford Fiesta (Mk6) R5 Evo2 [UNKNOWN] 0:00:00
51st. J. Virtanen . UNKNOWN #48 Ford Fiesta (Mk6) R5 Evo2 [UNKNOWN] 0:00:00