Current - 2019 WRC Rally Mexico

2019 Rally Mexico WRC Round 3 - Gravel : 8-Mar to 10-Mar
News | Results | Retirements | Schedule | Entry List
History | Tipping | Weather | Photos

Results, 2019 WRC Rally Mexico

This is an unofficial Overall Results list and may be incomplete.

Pos Driver Co-Driver # Vehicle Rego hh:mm:ss
1st. S. Ogier J. Ingrassia #1 Citroën C3 WRC [UNKNOWN] 3:37:08
2nd. O. Tänak M. Järveoja #8 Toyota Yaris (XP130) WRC [UNKNOWN] 3:37:38.2
3rd. E. Evans S. Martin #33 Ford Fiesta (Mk7) RS WRC [UNKNOWN] 3:37:57.9
4th. T. Neuville N. Gilsoul #11 Hyundai i20 (new) Coupé WRC [UNKNOWN] 3:38:35
5th. K. Meeke S. Marshall #5 Toyota Yaris (XP130) WRC [UNKNOWN] 3:43:14.2
6th. B. Guerra J. Zapata #41 Skoda Fabia (3) R5 [UNKNOWN] 3:52:43.5
7th. M. Bulacia F. Cretu #42 Skoda Fabia (3) R5 [UNKNOWN] 3:55:59.5
8th. J. Latvala M. Anttila #10 Toyota Yaris (XP130) WRC [UNKNOWN] 3:56:3.9
9th. D. Sordo C. del Barrio #6 Hyundai i20 (new) Coupé WRC [UNKNOWN] 3:59:52.1
10th. R. Trivino M. Marti #81 Skoda Fabia (3) R5 [UNKNOWN] 4:07:21.8
11th. A. Mikkelsen A. Jaeger #89 Hyundai i20 (new) Coupé WRC [UNKNOWN] 4:13:43.1
12th. L. Pieniazek K. Heller #21 Ford Fiesta (Mk6) R5 Evo2 [UNKNOWN] 4:22:31.1
13th. A. Heller J. Diaz #44 Ford Fiesta (Mk6) R5 Evo2 [UNKNOWN] 4:29:50.2
14th. E. Lappi J. Ferm #4 Citroën C3 WRC [UNKNOWN] 4:40:48.5